Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 20188:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 2nd August 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 3rd August 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 5th August 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 6th August 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 7th August 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 8th August 20187:30pmParish Visit to Shipbourne
Thursday 9th August 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Sunday 12th August 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist with Baptisms (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
4:30pmTaize Service a the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 13th August 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 14th August 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Thursday 16th August 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Sunday 19th August 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 20th August 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 21st August 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 22nd August 20183:00pmParish Fellowship visit to the Dunning's
Thursday 23rd August 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Sunday 26th August 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service with Baptism at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 27th August 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 28th August 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Thursday 30th August 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 31st August 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
<< July 2018